Preserving our freedom to collect


The Ancient Coin Collectors Guild has become a driving force in the ongoing effort to protect coin collectors and museums in which coins are stored from being forced to give up these items to foreign governments under the premise the coins are the cultural patrimony of the claimant nation. — Richard Giedroyc, World Coin News April 26, 2010



Get the Latest News!

ACCG Donation

Support ancient coin collecting today!

All news

ACCG Board of Directors set for 2012-2014

ACCG Officers Installed

By Wayne G. Sayles |
August 24, 2012

On Friday, August 24, 2012 officers of the ACCG Board of Directors were chosen by vote of the board members in accordance with the guild bylaws.  Board officers serve a two-year term, with the incumbent President Elect assuming the President's position at the end of that term.  Officers for the period of 2012 to 2014 are:

President: Tom Palmer
President Elect: Peter Tompa
Treasurer:  Kerry Wetterstrom
Secretary: Wayne Sayles

Committee assignments remain unchanged.


Facebook Twitter DZone It! Digg It! StumbleUpon Technorati NewsVine Reddit Blinklist Add diigo bookmark

Add a comment
  1. Formatting options